Liquid Web Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Read our reviews to see what Liquid Web customers have to say about our services and support. All feedback was voluntarily provided by current Liquid Web customers as part of our Net Promoter Score surveys.

Liquid Web is proud to be a leader in customer loyalty for the hosting industry. We’re purpose-built for mission critical sites, stores and applications. We provide more than just the best and broadest choice of hosting products - we give you The Most Helpful Humans in Hosting™. We provide web dependent professionals the technology they need to power their business potential backed by expert, caring people who love helping.

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“I have been with LW for about 7 years now and have never had a problem. I know it costs a lot more to host via LW, but I like being problem free. Many of the bloggers in my niche who use other hosts are always having problems.”

- Diane H. | NOV 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Liquid Web is the best in the business. Period.”

- Jeffrey F. | NOV 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Best service and support ever. Thank you guys!”

- JC Maldonado | NOV 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Great customer service and I feel safe and educated on what I need to know because of you guys and gals. :)”

- Kelly R. | NOV 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“I have recommended Liquid Web and I always say, it's secure hosting but even more importantly, they have a great tech team that goes out of their way to help.”

- Donna S. | JAN 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

"Superb customer service. Very knowledgeable team members that really know how to assist. I am not a technical person and they always walk me through what I need to do. Very patient."

- David E. | FEB 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

Unlike many other hosting providers, LW has an amazing support. I can always rely on you guys and you make me look good. Thank you for being a real "human" support, not automated or where you have to email and hope for response. I GREATLY Appreciate your immediate responses to my chat requests and professional resolution of any problem I might have. GREAT JOB!”

- Roman L. | NOV 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

"We are extremely happy with the service and support that we receive from Liquid Web."

- Lea D. | NOV 2017

★★★★☆
4 out of 5 stars

“Excellent service - extremely prompt & supportive no matter what the issue”

- Martin K. | DEC 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“I’ve been a Liquid Web customer for many years. I’ve run multiple internet businesses off of one VPS that should have died years ago, but amazingly, still works great. In fact, I just upgraded. First upgrade in seven years. And I’m a web developer who relies on my VPS daily. When I need it, the support is friendly, knowledgeable and, most importantly, immediate! Every now and then I get the itch to try something ‘new’ and see what all the kids are raving about these days. But I never last more than a day. Don’t get me wrong, there are some great hosts out there. But there is only one that I *love*. Liquid Web is, hands down, the best of them all. And they keep getting better year after year. That’s a strong claim, I know. And the only way to prove it is to give them a try. Imagine all your hosting and server frustrations gone. You have nothing to lose. And I’m not even an affiliate. They don’t pay me or give me anything to say this stuff. But I can’t help but evangelize a company that has come through time and time again over nearly a decade. Whether your needs are simple or complex, Liquid Web is worth every penny.”

- Adam C. | FEB 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

"This company has been essential for the growth of my business. They always get it right. They are always there. Everything always works. Every problem gets solved. Every question gets answered. My business can always operate. Liquid Web means growth."

- Sherry S. | MAR 2018

★★★★☆
4 out of 5 stars

“The service has been excellent. All of the server professionals are knowledgeable, helpful, and communicative. I've used four hosting companies over the past 23 years. Liquid Web has been the best yet.”

- Laurence R. | DEC 2018

Most Loved Managed Hosting Provider in the Industry

We understand that to achieve your vision you need a partner to provide a technological advantage and a get-it-done attitude. Liquid Web marries exceptional customer support with a broad technology portfolio to deliver all the hosting power you will ever need to help realize your true potential.

That’s why Liquid Web is the most loved managed hosting provider in the industry with a leading *NPS score of 66.

Just read the reviews for yourself.

  • Apple
    0%
  • 0%
  • Southwest Airlines
    0%
  • Rackspace
    0%
  • Zappos
    0%
  • Microsoft
    0%