Liquid Web Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Read our reviews to see what Liquid Web customers have to say about our services and support. All feedback was voluntarily provided by current Liquid Web customers as part of our Net Promoter Score surveys.

Liquid Web is proud to be a leader in customer loyalty for the hosting industry. We’re purpose-built for mission critical sites, stores and applications. We provide more than just the best and broadest choice of hosting products - we give you The Most Helpful Humans in Hosting™. We provide web dependent professionals the technology they need to power their business potential backed by expert, caring people who love helping.

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Absolutely awesome support -- haven't found an issue they couldn't fix quickly, and professionally.”

- Ernie Shown | JAN 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Quality products and performance. LW does not bombard customers with marketing emails and advertisements all over the control panel pages. What I like most is how accessible, responsive and knowledgeable the staff is. Everyone from sales and billing to tech support is 1st class!”

- David Bruck, Information Delivery Solutions, LLC | JAN 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Excellent customer service! The team is very responsive to questions and issues reported and they are consistently friendly, professional, and efficient.”

- Ron Loines | JAN 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Trouble-free with excellent immediate technical support. Very helpful. No problems in daily operation. No down time. I really do love Liquid Web.”

- Phil Nanzetta | JAN 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“One of the most helpful teams, never any pressure from sales, and always one of the easiest to get in touch with technical staff. Liquid Web has been one of the most consistently cost-effective and beneficial decisions I have made for my business.”

- Corey Marchand, snohomishbeeco.com | JAN 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“We've had a great experience with Liquidweb. Over the years, we tried many hosting companies before landing on Liquidweb, and we've now been with you longer than all the other companies combined. Your focus on service and doing whatever it takes to help is the reason we've stayed with you for so long and plan to continue into the future. ”

- Boston Central | DEC 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Great customer service. Great communication when service will be down for upgrading, maintenance, etc. Professional and reliable hosting. But GREAT customer service. Most companies it feels like they invest more in their sales staff than their customer service / technical support. I don't get that feeling with LiquidWeb.”

- Sharlene Chan | DEC 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

"Great hosting with amazing service. They worry about your hosting so you can worry about your business. "

- Jeremy Litchfield, Atayne | DEC 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“I've been at computer sales and consulting since 1985. LW has the best customer service I have EVER experienced. That is more important than the products or services. ”

- Alan Fisher, Open-to-Buy Guy, LLC | DEC 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“The best in the industry.”

- Jonathan Passley, jonathanpassley.com | DEC 2018

Most Loved Managed Hosting Provider in the Industry

We understand that to achieve your vision you need a partner to provide a technological advantage and a get-it-done attitude. Liquid Web marries exceptional customer support with a broad technology portfolio to deliver all the hosting power you will ever need to help realize your true potential.

That’s why Liquid Web is the most loved managed hosting provider in the industry with a leading *NPS score of 65.

Just read the reviews for yourself.

Liquid Web Net Promoter Score