Liquid Web Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Read our reviews to see what Liquid Web customers have to say about our services and support. All feedback was voluntarily provided by current Liquid Web customers as part of our Net Promoter Score surveys.

Liquid Web is proud to be a leader in customer loyalty for the hosting industry. We’re purpose-built for mission critical sites, stores and applications. We provide more than just the best and broadest choice of hosting products - we give you The Most Helpful Humans in Hosting™. We provide web dependent professionals the technology they need to power their business potential backed by expert, caring people who love helping.

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Excellent service, awesome customer assistance, and uptime like you wouldn't believe!”

- Nancy K. | AUG 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Excellent, responsive and knowledgeable! You're clearly customer focused but full of technological expertise and resources to ensure we're getting the best hosting around.”

- @suecline | AUG 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Incredibly fast, very responsive and incredibly helpful. I'm a newbie in the hosting space and everyone that I've dealt with at LW has been extraordinarily patient and has helped me figure out what I do not yet understand and explain everything fully and completely. Jim.”

- Jim N. | AUG 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“You are always responsive and helpful, even when the problem is ill-defined and we don't know the correct engineering-talk to describe it. Always respectful, knowledgeable, and fast with a solution. I've told colleagues and friends about you guys, and will continue to..”

- Kimberley M. | AUG 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Problems and questions resolved by EVERYone - EVERYtime.”

- Peggy S. | JUL 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Hands down the best hosting provider we have ever used and we have used just about all of them.”

- Max J. | JUL 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“The only web host I know of that is U.S. based, speaks English, answers their phone, responds to chat ..... and actually assist you in your needs”

- Dave C. | JUL 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Liquid Web has fast servers and faster service - the first hosting company I've used where after years, I have no desire to switch.”

- Rowland A. | JUL 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“If you need reliable hosting with 24/7 support available all YEAR, these are the guys to use! ALL of my dedicated servers are managed by Liquidweb and I sleep very well with them handling all of the tech issues that come up. HEROIC support indeed! You don't come here to save money, you come here to sleep well at night! Like everything else in life, you get what you pay for.. I'm very happy, for over 12 years now!”

- Mark C. | JUN 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“LW is able to answer any question quickly and explains things well. Thanks.”

- Peggy C. | JUN 2018

Most Loved Managed Hosting Provider in the Industry

We understand that to achieve your vision you need a partner to provide a technological advantage and a get-it-done attitude. Liquid Web marries exceptional customer support with a broad technology portfolio to deliver all the hosting power you will ever need to help realize your true potential.

That’s why Liquid Web is the most loved managed hosting provider in the industry with a leading *NPS score of 66.

Just read the reviews for yourself.

nps-2018