Liquid Web Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Read our reviews to see what Liquid Web customers have to say about our services and support. All feedback was voluntarily provided by current Liquid Web customers as part of our Net Promoter Score surveys.

Liquid Web is proud to be a leader in customer loyalty for the hosting industry. We’re purpose-built for mission critical sites, stores and applications. We provide more than just the best and broadest choice of hosting products - we give you The Most Helpful Humans in Hosting™. We provide web dependent professionals the technology they need to power their business potential backed by expert, caring people who love helping.

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“I have been with LW for about 7 years now and have never had a problem. I know it costs a lot more to host via LW, but I like being problem free. Many of the bloggers in my niche who use other hosts are always having problems.”

- Diane H. | NOV 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Liquid Web is the best in the business. Period.”

- Jeffrey F. | NOV 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Best service and support ever. Thank you guys!”

- JC Maldonado | NOV 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Great customer service and I feel safe and educated on what I need to know because of you guys and gals. :)”

- Kelly R. | NOV 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“loved the support. glad to have been your client for 3 years”

- Karthik J. | NOV 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

"Much love for LW. We'll never host with anyone else."

- Greg E. | NOV 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

Unlike many other hosting providers, LW has an amazing support. I can always rely on you guys and you make me look good. Thank you for being a real "human" support, not automated or where you have to email and hope for response. I GREATLY Appreciate your immediate responses to my chat requests and professional resolution of any problem I might have. GREAT JOB!”

- Roman L. | NOV 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

"We are extremely happy with the service and support that we receive from Liquid Web."

- Lea D. | NOV 2017

★★★★☆
4 out of 5 stars

“Excellent service - extremely prompt & supportive no matter what the issue”

- Martin K. | DEC 2017

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“We have used the Liquid Web dedicated server since July 2009, and must say superb performance and service in every aspect.”

- Vassil L. | NOV 2017

Most Loved Managed Hosting Provider in the Industry

We understand that to achieve your vision you need a partner to provide a technological advantage and a get-it-done attitude. Liquid Web marries exceptional customer support with a broad technology portfolio to deliver all the hosting power you will ever need to help realize your true potential.

That’s why Liquid Web is the most loved managed hosting provider in the industry with a leading *NPS score of 71.

Just read the reviews for yourself.

most-loved-nps