Liquid Web Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Read our reviews to see what Liquid Web customers have to say about our services and support. All feedback was voluntarily provided by current Liquid Web customers as part of our Net Promoter Score surveys.

Liquid Web is proud to be a leader in customer loyalty for the hosting industry. We’re purpose-built for mission critical sites, stores and applications. We provide more than just the best and broadest choice of hosting products - we give you The Most Helpful Humans in Hosting™. We provide web dependent professionals the technology they need to power their business potential backed by expert, caring people who love helping.

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Problems and questions resolved by EVERYone - EVERYtime.”

- Peggy S. | JUL 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Hands down the best hosting provider we have ever used and we have used just about all of them.”

- Max J. | JUL 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Liquid Web has fast servers and faster service - the first hosting company I've used where after years, I have no desire to switch.”

- Rowland A. | JUL 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“The only web host I know of that is U.S. based, speaks English, answers their phone, responds to chat ..... and actually assist you in your needs”

- Dave C. | JUL 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“If you need reliable hosting with 24/7 support available all YEAR, these are the guys to use! ALL of my dedicated servers are managed by Liquidweb and I sleep very well with them handling all of the tech issues that come up. HEROIC support indeed! You don't come here to save money, you come here to sleep well at night! Like everything else in life, you get what you pay for.. I'm very happy, for over 12 years now!”

- Mark C. | JUN 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“The responsiveness of the technical support is fantastic and the reps are always willing to go the extra mile to resolve the issue. Liquid Web is also
very good about updating and upgrading their services and products”

- Scott C. | JUN 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“LW is able to answer any question quickly, and explains things well. Thanks”

- Peggy C. | JUN 2018

★★★★☆
4 out of 5 stars

“The service has been excellent. All of the server professionals are knowledgeable, helpful, and communicative. I've used four hosting companies over the past 23 years. Liquid Web has been the best yet.”

- Laurence R. | MAR 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

"This company has been essential for the growth of my business. They always get it right. They are always there. Everything always works. Every problem gets solved. Every question gets answered. My business can always operate. Liquid Web means growth."

- Sherry S. | MAR 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“I’ve been a Liquid Web customer for many years. I’ve run multiple internet businesses off of one VPS that should have died years ago, but amazingly, still works great. In fact, I just upgraded. First upgrade in seven years. And I’m a web developer who relies on my VPS daily. When I need it, the support is friendly, knowledgeable and, most importantly, immediate! Every now and then I get the itch to try something ‘new’ and see what all the kids are raving about these days. But I never last more than a day. Don’t get me wrong, there are some great hosts out there. But there is only one that I *love*. Liquid Web is, hands down, the best of them all. And they keep getting better year after year. That’s a strong claim, I know. And the only way to prove it is to give them a try. Imagine all your hosting and server frustrations gone. You have nothing to lose. And I’m not even an affiliate. They don’t pay me or give me anything to say this stuff. But I can’t help but evangelize a company that has come through time and time again over nearly a decade. Whether your needs are simple or complex, Liquid Web is worth every penny.”

- Adam C. | FEB 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Superb customer service. Very knowledgeable team members that really know how to assist. I am not a technical person and they always walk me through what I need to do. Very patient.”

- David E. | FEB 2018

Most Loved Managed Hosting Provider in the Industry

We understand that to achieve your vision you need a partner to provide a technological advantage and a get-it-done attitude. Liquid Web marries exceptional customer support with a broad technology portfolio to deliver all the hosting power you will ever need to help realize your true potential.

That’s why Liquid Web is the most loved managed hosting provider in the industry with a leading *NPS score of 66.

Just read the reviews for yourself.

nps-2018