Liquid Web Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Read our reviews to see what Liquid Web customers have to say about our services and support. All feedback was voluntarily provided by current Liquid Web customers as part of our Net Promoter Score surveys.

Liquid Web is proud to be a leader in customer loyalty for the hosting industry. We’re purpose-built for mission critical sites, stores and applications. We provide more than just the best and broadest choice of hosting products - we give you The Most Helpful Humans in Hosting™. We provide web dependent professionals the technology they need to power their business potential backed by expert, caring people who love helping.

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Your tech support is awesome and my box is solid as a rock. Don't need anything else.”

- Andrew K. | NOV 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Responsive technical staff. Questions/problems typically resolved within minutes. Technical staff is located right here in the USA. Communicating with the staff is never cumbersome. Great staff with great service.”

- Michael Z. | NOV 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“I have 3 servers with Liquid Web and they've always been great to work with. ESPECIALLY the Linux tech support staff 🙂 Will keep using them and would definitely recommend!”

- Joe P. | NOV 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Excellent value, expanding array of products. Top notch support.”

- Michael D. | NOV 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Liquid Web saved my business. I needed a great hosting provider that treated me like a partner rather than as a customer. I needed a hosting company that had a solid technological foundation and that was able to support that system with people who are smart and who can anticipate and problem solve rather than a bunch of kids out of high school looking for a bad minimum wage job. I can tell you guys care about your support staff and that matters a ton. When the support team isn't happy, ain't nobody happy. 🙂 ”

- Ben J. | NOV 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Liquid Web is the only service provider we've worked with in the last decade that has actually worked consistently. Every other vendor we’ve tried has had significant downtime, business-impacting problems with email, or other ridiculous issues on an ongoing basis. Our monthly Liquid Web bill is more expensive, but it’s far cheaper in the long run because we have fewer fires to deal with since it just works.”

- Diane H. | NOV 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“A safe and stable platform with employees who care about the client.”

- Brad C. | NOV 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

"I had problems with previous hosting providers. Then I googled and switched to Liquid Web and my problems were solved. Excellent customer care and troubleshooting - both by chat and phone if needed (which it was when I had to switch in panic from my former host). Very stable service for our website. I am very happy with them and would gladly recommend them."

- Alexander E. | OCT 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“As of October 2018, in my opinion, Liquid Web's service and support are above and beyond any other hosting provider out there for the same money. If I have a problem or question, I get on the support chat with them. By the time the chat has ended, I'm either 100% satisfied with the answer or, they have 100% fixed the problem.”

- Danny Moorjani | OCT 2018

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Best ever customer service!”

- D. Perrine | OCT 2018

Most Loved Managed Hosting Provider in the Industry

We understand that to achieve your vision you need a partner to provide a technological advantage and a get-it-done attitude. Liquid Web marries exceptional customer support with a broad technology portfolio to deliver all the hosting power you will ever need to help realize your true potential.

That’s why Liquid Web is the most loved managed hosting provider in the industry with a leading *NPS score of 66.

Just read the reviews for yourself.

nps-2018