Liquid Web Reviews

Customer Testimonials

Read our reviews to see what Liquid Web customers have to say about our services and support. All feedback was voluntarily provided by current Liquid Web customers as part of our Net Promoter Score surveys.

Liquid Web is proud to be a leader in customer loyalty for the hosting industry. We’re purpose-built for mission critical sites, stores and applications. We provide more than just the best and broadest choice of hosting products - we give you The Most Helpful Humans in Hosting™. We provide web dependent professionals the technology they need to power their business potential backed by expert, caring people who love helping.

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Liquid Web stops hackers dead in their tracks. I was getting hacked left and right until I got Liquid Web on board. Now all is well and good. Not only did they help us recover, but we’ve been protected & problem free ever since. We have no problems after resolving the issues we had prior to using this service. And in the event that you have a problem... Liquid Web support is there to help. The best. Fast. Responsive. Knowledgable. And polite. Highly recommend!”

- Kristin Thompson | MAR 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Reliable services and great support. With Liquid Web for over 10 years now.”

- Paul Mencinger, JrWebWorks, LLC | MAR 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Good hosting with tech support in the rare event you need it!”

- Robert Niles | MAR 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Rock Star as advertised.”

- Douglas Lukas | MAR 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Literally hands down the BEST, FASTEST, & SMARTEST customer tech support I have EVER had with any of the countless hosting companies I have ever used over the last 12 years of running multiple online businesses! Thank You!”

- Thomas Strunk, wealthyhair.com | MAR 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“The level of professionalism never ceases to impress me. In this day of automated phone attendants and offshore chat services handling multiple calls simultaneously, Liquid Web is the polar opposite. Great service on the phone. Great service on chat. Unbelievable uptime. And I'm just a super-small customer. 100% recommend.”

- Michael Reno, Kopy-Rite | Feb 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“I am a new developer for my company and the only one. I inherited a WordPress site that hasn’t been updated since 2003. Needless to say, I have been having an interesting time. I have been using the live chat support to fix some server issues and other small problems that arise and every time the support has been prompt, professional, and courteous. They saved me a few times as well and this is some of the best customer service I have received or even heard of (I used to work in customer service for a VOIP telephone company and you guys blow their customer service out of the water). I just wanted to give you guys the biggest of thanks and for helping a new developer fix issues on this horribly outdated website.

- Matthew King, Graham Field Medical Supplies | FEB 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

"Liquid Web has provided quality, reliable and professional hosting services to our business for nearly 2 years with great tech support 24/7 and an awesome staff. Keep up the good work Liquid Web. From all of us at QuoteNotes, Cheers! :-)"

- Jeff Krauss, QuoteNotes, Inc. | FEB 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“This is the fourth hosting company that I've utilized and Liquid Web is by far the most stable. They also always have qualified techs available when questions do arise.”

- Gary Serbousek, Home One Warranty | FEB 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Awesomesauce with a side of speedy websites!”

- Christopher Stratman, Stratman Design | FEB 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

"Honestly, Liquid Web is the best hosting company we have ever used. Whether we are talking in terms of quality, pricing, support, service, scalability, and usability, Liquid Web scores the highest by far in all of them. Very highly recommend."

- Ahmed Amin, GuruSquad | FEB 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Absolutely awesome support -- haven't found an issue they couldn't fix quickly, and professionally.”

- Ernie Shown | JAN 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Quality products and performance. LW does not bombard customers with marketing emails and advertisements all over the control panel pages. What I like most is how accessible, responsive and knowledgeable the staff is. Everyone from sales and billing to tech support is 1st class!”

- David Bruck, Information Delivery Solutions, LLC | JAN 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

"Excellent customer service! The team is very responsive to questions and issues reported and they are consistently friendly, professional, and efficient."

- Ron Loines | JAN 2019

★★★★★
5 out of 5 stars

“Trouble-free with excellent immediate technical support. Very helpful. No problems in daily operation. No downtime. I really do love Liquid Web.”

- Phil Nanzetta | JAN 2019

Most Loved Managed Hosting Provider in the Industry

We understand that to achieve your vision you need a partner to provide a technological advantage and a get-it-done attitude. Liquid Web marries exceptional customer support with a broad technology portfolio to deliver all the hosting power you will ever need to help realize your true potential.

That’s why Liquid Web is the most loved managed hosting provider in the industry with a leading *NPS score of 65.

Just read the reviews for yourself.

Liquid Web Net Promoter Score